Type Directors Club jury

Thank you to Type Directors Club Executive Director Carol Wahler for the invitation to participate in the 61st annual Type Directors Club jury. There was such incredible and inspiring work! It was a privilege to get to know the other jury participants, including the amazing Joe Duffy and J. Abbott Miller.